Home Departments

Initiatives

Developing strategies to spur renewable energy and energy efficiency in California.
Advancing policy, economic, and technological solutions that support sustainable water systems and water use behavior in California.
Supporting the transition to electric-drive, alternative-fuel, and autonomous vehicles through innovative research and decision support.
Enhancing the role of information and communications technologies in the 21st century.
Strengthening state and local governments' capacity to reduce greenhouse gas emissions and adapt to climate change.

Contact Us

J.R. DeShazo, Director, deshazo@ucla.edu

Colleen Callahan, Deputy Director, ccallahan@luskin.ucla.edu

Carrie Hadaller, Operations Manager, chadaller@luskin.ucla.edu

Christian Zarate, Communications, Events, and Special Projects Manager, czarate@luskin.ucla.edu

Julien Gattaciecca, Project Manager, jgattaciecca@luskin.ucla.edu 

Kelsey Jessup, Project Manager, kjessup@luskin.ucla.edu 

Andrew Pasillas, Project Manager, acpasillas@ucla.edu 

Gregory Pierce, Senior Researcher, gpierce@luskin.ucla.edu

Rebecca Sadwick, Project Manager, rsadwick@luskin.ucla.edu

Alex Turek, Project Manager, aturek@luskin.ucla.edu 


Other Luskin Center employees and collaorators include:
Scholars
Affiliated Reseachers and Graduate Student Researchers

The cross-campus Luskin Center is housed in the UCLA Luskin School of Public Affairs

3323 School of Public Affairs Building
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1656
Phone: 310-267-5435
Fax: 310-267-5443