Ruben Aronin, Senior Vice President, The Better World Group

Lisa Craypo, Principal, Ad Lucem Consulting, and Consultant to The Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Foundation

Jamie Dean, Director, Program-Related Investments, The Schmidt Family Foundation

Michael Drennan, Vice President and Watershed Management Technical Director, WSP USA

Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation

Max Gomberg, Climate and Conservation Manager, California State Water Resources Control Board

Alfredo Gonzalez, Program Officer, Resources Legacy Fund

David Jacot, Director of Efficiency Solutions, Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Mary Leslie, President, Los Angeles Business Council

Meyer Luskin, President, Scope Industries

Renee Luskin, Philanthropist

David Nahai, President, David Nahai Companies

Mary Nichols, Chair, California Air Resource Board

Homayoun (Omar) Moghaddam, Strategic Advisor, GeoEnvironment Technologies

Jonathan Parfrey, Executive Director, Climate Resolve

Anne Smart, VP of Public Policy, ChargePoint

Jill Sourial, Director of Urban Conservation, The Nature Conservancy